PC based appliances, touchscreens, technology & innovation

Reinventing the blog

As mentioned in a couple of prior posts (and spanning back over a couple of years), I’ve removed the CarPC from the WRX, because I just didn’t have time to fiddle in the garage and spend time with my family.  This triggered the search for new hobbies that I could work on after the little people went to bed.  Bottom Line:  A Home Theatre PC that I’ve been running for three years, and a Windows Home Server that has been running for two months.

Stay tuned for some content.  I’ll be adding the links and screenshots from my Home Server build, and blogging through the build of my new Windows 7 Home Theatre upgrade.

Leave a Reply

